ABOUT US

Since 1993, the mission of Nevada Childhood Cancer Foundation is to provide social, educational, financial and psychological support services and programs to families of all children diagnosed with life threatening or critical illnesses such as cancer, HIV/AIDS, sickle cell, renal, blood and immunologic diseases and to provide healing arts and wellness programs to adults touched by cancer as well as to chronically ill children and their caregivers.

OUR STAFF

Jeffrey R. Gordon

President / CEO
jeff@nvccf.org

Stephanie Parker

Vice President / Director of Marketing
stephanie@nvccf.org

Anna Laufenburger

Controller
anna@nvccf.org

Andrea Rapanos, MSW

Dir. of Patient Services
andrea@nvccf.org

Alisha Gordon, LCSW

Licensed Clinical Social Worker
alisha@nvccf.org

Shawnda Urquidi MSW, LSW

Pediatric Social Worker
shawnda@nvccf.org

Brenda Preza

Patient Services Coordinator
brenda@nvccf.org

Blanca Grajeda

Director of Adult & Volunteer Services.
blanca@nvccf.org

Nikki Rudy

Administrative Assistant
nikki@nvccf.org

Nigel Bruce

LMT, NVMT.8979
Lead Massage Therapist
nigel@nvccf.org

Mireya Valadez

Administrative Assistant mireya@nvccf.org

Nicki Klein-Richter, B.A., M.A., M.Ed.

Education Services Supervisor
nicki@nvccf.org

Nevada Childhood Cancer Foundation

Board of Directors

Chairman of the Board

Direct Compounding

Secretary

Modern Realty, Longpoint Ventures, & Firm RCM

Treasurer

Continental Bank

PENTA Building Group

Fusch Commercial Interiors & Design

STITCHED LifeStyle LLC 

 

SR Construction Inc.

DC Building Group

Marquis Aurbach Coffing

Hansen Wealth Management Group

Horizon Trust Company

Honorary Advisory Board

Pediatric Hematology-Oncology 

Las Vegas Events

Entertainment Lawyer

Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery

Boyd Gaming Company

Southwest Specialty Contractors

There are a number of volunteer opportunities for many events and programs.

Donations go toward improving the lives of those touched by cancer.

COMMUNITY PARTNERS