Hope. Courage. Triumph.Donate

STAFF

Jeffrey R. Gordon
President / CEO
jeff@nvccf.org

Stephanie Parker
VP & Dir. of Mktg. and Dev.
stephanie@nvccf.org

Anna Laufenburger
Controller
anna@nvccf.org

Blanca Ballinas
Dir. of Adult Serv./Volunteer Serv.
blanca@nvccf.org

Lydia Adame, M.Ed
Director of Education
lydia@nvccf.org

Alisha Gordon, L.C.S.W.
Licensed Clinical Social Worker
alisha@nvccf.org

Teresita Ruiz, BSW, LSW
Licensed Social Worker
teresita@nvccf.org

Silvia Lara, BSW, LSW
Licensed Social Worker
silvia@nvccf.org

Andrea Rapanos, MSW
Dir. of Patient Services
andrea@nvccf.org

Nina Jaroslawsky, LMT,NVMT.684
Healing Arts Coordinator
nina@nvccf.org

Nigel Bruce
LMT, NVMT.8979
Administrative Assistant
nigel@nvccf.org

Emily Umana
Receptionist
emily@nvccf.org

Nikki Rudy

Nikki Rudy
Administrative Assistant
nikki@nvccf.org