Hope. Courage. Triumph.Donate

STAFF

Jeffrey R Gordon
President/CEO
jeff@nvccf.org

Stephanie Parker
VP & Dir. of Mktg. and Dev.
stephanie@nvccf.org

Anna Laufenburger
Exec. Admin/Controller
anna@nvccf.org

Lydia Adame, M.Ed
Director of Education
lydia@nvccf.org

 

Alisha Gordon, L.C.S.W.
Licensed Clinical Social Worker
alisha@nvccf.org

 

Teresita Ruiz
Licensed Social Worker
teresita@nvccf.org

 

Silvia Lara
Pediatric Case Manager
silvia@nvccf.org

 

 

 

Andrea Rapanos
Patient Services Coordinator
andrea@nvccf.org

 

 

 

Blanca Ballinas
Volunteer & Community Relations Coordinator blanca@nvccf.org

 

Debbie Kruse
Adult Services Coordinator, 
The Caring Place
debbie@nvccf.org

 

Nina Jaroslawsky
LMT-NVMT.684 Healing Arts Coordinator, The Caring Place
Nina@nvccf.org

Michael Shaw-Molina
Receptionist
Michael@nvccf.org